Skip to Content

드래곤빌리지 컬렉션

글쓰기 브랜드 사이트

[자작룡/Creator Dragon] Masquerade Dragon

Hello! I'm Peepo from the NA server. This is my first time entering this competition! I am very excited to participate - I apologize in advance if the translation is incorrect, I had to use an online translation tool to help. Good luck to all of your entries!

안녕하세요! 저는 NA 서버의 Peepo입니다. 이번 대회에 처음으로 참가하게 되었습니다! 참여하게 되어 매우 기쁩니다. 번역이 잘못된 경우 미리 사과드리겠습니다. 도움을 주기 위해 온라인 번역 도구를 사용해야 했습니다. 모든 출품작에 행운이 있기를 바랍니다!

Average Body Shape:

2.3 -3.0m/54 - 75 kg평균 체형:2.3 ~3.0m/54 ~ 75 kg
Food: Opera Cake음식: 오페라 케이크
Main Discovery Area:Found near human settlements주요 발견 지역:인간 거주지 근처에서 발견됨
Time of Discovery:Dusk발견 시간: 황혼
Species:Masquerade Dragon종: 가장 무도회 용
Elemental Type:Dream원소 유형: 
Type: Positive Dragon유형: 포지티브 드래곤

EGG [계란] 

‘This Egg is wrapped in purple fur.’

‘이 알은 보라색 털로 덮여있습니다’

Holding this egg close to your ear, you can hear a faint singing from inside. At night this singing grows louder, while in daylight it’s barely more than a whisper. The metal mask held tight to the surface seems to quiver while it hums, but you’re not sure if it’s from excitement or nervousness.

이 달걀을 귀에 가까이 대면 안에서 희미하게 노래하는 소리가 들립니다. 밤에는 이 노래가 더 크게 들리지만, 낮에는 속삭이는 소리에 지나지 않습니다. 표면에 꼭 붙어 있는 금속 마스크가 윙윙거리며 떨리는 것 같지만, 그것이 설렘 때문인지 긴장 때문인지는 알 수 없다.

HATCH [해치]

‘This Hatch seems reluctant to move.’

‘이 해치는 움직이기를 꺼려하는 것 같습니다’

As soon as it hatched from its egg, this dragon grabbed the mask once stuck to the shell and placed it over its face. Whatever was beneath is now hidden, and trying to remove the mask proves useless. This dragon barely fits inside the large disguise, and appears to be weighed down. It mostly keeps to itself at this age, unwilling to be seen even by its own trainer.

이 용은 알에서 부화하자마자 껍질에 붙어 있던 가면을 집어 얼굴에 씌웠습니다. 아래에 있던 것은 이제 숨겨져 있으며 마스크를 제거하려고 해도 소용이 없습니다. 이 용은 커다란 변장 안에 겨우 들어가고, 무게가 무거워진 것처럼 보입니다. 이 나이에는 대부분 혼자 있고 심지어 자신의 조련사에게도 보여지려고 하지 않습니다.

HATCHLING [해츨링]