Skip to Content

드래곤빌리지 컬렉션

글쓰기 브랜드 사이트

[Creator Dragon] Zeus

Hello tamers! My name is meatierstrike on DVC. I am an English speaking/Canadian artist, I hope you can still enjoy my dragon regardless of language!!! Thank you for looking!

안녕하세요 테이머 여러분! 내 이름은 DVC의 Meatierstrike입니다. 저는 영어를 구사하는/캐나다 예술가입니다. 언어에 관계없이 제 드래곤을 즐기실 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. <3 여기서는 Google 번역을 사용하고 있으니 괜찮게 읽으셨으면 좋겠습니다!

Egg

It is an egg with a halo of lightning.

The egg is the offspring of the thunderlord, Zeus. The halo surrounding it stops the eggs power from being freed, and as a result cannot be touched.

Hatch

As a baby dragon, Zeus’s power is contained by its halo. As it grows, it will grow into its halo as well as bearing its iconic electric blue stripes.

Hatchling

As it grows, Zeus has trouble containing its overwhelming power. It becomes enraged as its lightning bounces between itself and the protective halo surrounding it. Unable to control its own power, it is constantly in pain.

Adult

Zeus has honed its powers and has become a feared lord of thunder. Those who are brave enough to tame this dragon are said to hold the power of lightning itself. Its halo has grown along with it, becoming a grandiose centrepiece of this otherwise fearsome dragon.

Element: Water + Lightning

Story

There is a legend that states atop an isolated mountain with a never ending blizzard, stands the offspring of a god in the shape of a dragon. The dragon, long ago, was banished, as in its adolescence, wreaked havoc on the humans. Feared and hated by humans, and scared of its own power, it isolated itself atop a mountain, where no man would ever dare to travel.

Although, despite its dangerous nature, of course, there are tamers who would love to possess such power. Imagine how they would be revered, as the one who tamed the thunderlord, Zeus!