Skip to Content

Frostpunk: Beyond the Ice

Write Brand Website

04/14 Temporary Maintenance Notice(Completed)



Greetings Captains!

 

A temporary maintenance is scheduled from 04/14 23:00 PDT to address ongoing issues in the game.

Please note that game access will be temporarily unavailable during this period.

 

■ Temporary Maintenance Schedule

Region

Schedule

US

04/14 23:00 - 04/14 23:30 PDT (UTC-7)

04/15 02:00 - 04/15 02:30 EDT (UTC-4)

UK

04/15 06:00 - 04/15 06:30 GMT (UTC+0)

PH

04/15 14:00 - 04/15 14:30 PHST (UTC+8)

 

■ Maintenance Details

- An issue where extra Brass is acquired when playing the expedition content under certain conditions will be fixed.

 

▶ Maintenance Compensation

- Compensation: Wood x200, Bed Frame x1

- Claim Period: After Maintenance - 04/16 00:00 PDT

 

■ Note

- Game access will be unavailable during maintenance, and any schedule adjustments will be communicated through this notice.

 

We apologize for any inconvenience caused in resolving the issues

and assure you that we are doing our best to provide a seamless gaming experience.

 

Thank you.

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report

Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.