Skip to Content

Frostpunk: Beyond the Ice

Write Brand Website

Apr. 24th - May.1st Login Reward Event



Greetings Captains!

 

Log in daily and get a special reward!

A Login Reward Event is underway.

 

Please read below for more details.

 


 

◈ Apr. 24th - May.1st Login Reward Event
 

▶ Event Period

Region

Schedule

US

04/24 00:00 - 05/01 00:00 PDT (UTC-7)

04/24 03:00 - 05/01 03:00 EDT (UTC-4)

UK

04/24 07:00 - 05/01 07:00 GMT (UTC+0)

PH

04/24 15:00 - 05/01 15:00 PHST (UTC+8) 

 

▶ Event Details

- Log in daily and claim the rewards in your Mailbox.

 

▶ Event Reward

Schedule

(PDT/UTC-7)

Event Reward

4/24 00:00 - 4/25 00:00

Medicine(Internal Use) x3

4/25 00:00 - 4/16 00:00

Liquefied Fuel x1

4/26 00:00 - 4/27 00:00

Dynamite x3

4/27 00:00 - 4/28 00:00

Flare x2

4/28 00:00 - 4/29 00:00

Compass x1

4/29 00:00 - 4/28 00:00

Medicine(External Use) x3

4/30 00:00 - 5/1 00:00

Bandage x3

 

※ Please Read

- You can claim the login reward by logging in during the event period.

- The login reward can be claimed once per account; the claimed rewards are stored in your Mailbox for 14 days.

 · The reward will disappear after its expiry date. Make sure to claim it before it disappears.

- Event details are subject to change, and we'll inform you of any changes.

 


 

Thank you.

Comment 0

0/3000

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report

Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.